HOW I RISE MY PIZZA & BREAD DOUGH ON A RAINY DAY

​HOW I RISE MY PIZZA & BREAD DOUGH ON A RAINY DAY

My daughter was craving for pizza in cold , on a rainy day in January , usually I rise my pizza & bread dough in sun , but she wanted  to make pizza on rainy day , 

so I took warm water in a frying pan n placed my dough pot in that frying pan of warm water , as the water got cold I rewarmed it & placed the dough pot in it again ,  I repeated this process till the  dough fully rised , it took  2 hours to rise.     

            🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆

      URDU
HOW I RISE MY PIZZA & BREAD DOUGH ON A RAINY DAY

Mari baiti ka barish may pizza khanay ka dil kr raha tha , January may barish ka din tha, yon  to may dhop may apna pizza & bread dough rise krti hon.

Is din may nay frying pan may neem garam pani Lea is may pizza dough wala brtn rkha , jb pani thanda hoa to dobara Neem garam kea or pizza dough wala brtn pani may rkha , yon ye amal dohrati rahi jb tk pizza dough pora rise na hoa, 2 ghanton may dough rise ho gea.

           🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆🎆

6 responses to “HOW I RISE MY PIZZA & BREAD DOUGH ON A RAINY DAY

Leave a Reply

