HOMEMADE SWEETENED CONDENSED MILK

picsart_06-30-09-48-55

HOMEMADE SWEETENED CONDENSED MILK

As years ago I need condensedd milk and I don’t have time to go to store and buy, so I made my own, believe me I was amazed by my invention , do try my recipe will like it .
HOMEMADE CONDENSED MILKšŸ¶

MY OWN RECIPE

sugar 4 tablespoon ( as per taste)

water 1/2 cup

Cooking oil = 2 tablespoon

powder  milk = 1 cup

METHOD:

1.  first mix sugar n water n cook to

make syrup ( sheera) let sheera

( syrup) cool, keep a side

2.     Mix all ingredients  in this syrup

3.    make like thick paste, if          too thick add  a teaspoon of water,mix make thick paste , texture should be like condensed milk , your homemade sweetened condensed milk is ready, use it in any recipe you need.

Leave a Reply

